ContactHere you’ll find a direct link to us — we look forward to hearing from you.

BILTON International GmbH

Headquarter
Gewerbepark Harham 2
5760 Saalfelden / Österreich
Tel.: +43 6582 71164 / Fax.: - 999
office@biltongroup.com

Opening hours
Monday till Thursday
08:00 am - 12:00 am / 01:00 pm - 05:00 pm
Friday: 08:00 am - 12:00 am

Logistics & Manufacturing
Gewerbepark Harham 2
5760 Saalfelden / Österreich
Tel.: +43 6582 71164 / Fax.: - 999
office@biltongroup.com

Receiving hours
Monday till Thursday
08:00 am - 12:00 am / 01:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Friday: 08:00 am - 12:00 am

Standort und Showroom
Morgenstraße 11
6890 Lustenau  / Österreich
Tel.: +43 5577 21550  / Fax.: - 999
info@bltechnology.eu

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr / 13:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr


Sales Department

DI (FH) Thomas Deutsch
CSO / Vertriebsleiter
+43 699 10600342
t.deutsch@bltechnology.eu
Alen Filipovic
Sales Manager Österreich
+43 660 1814042
a.filipovic@bltechnology.eu
Oliver Reiske
Sales Manager Österreich / Baden-Württemberg
+43 664 8350 403
o.reiske@bltechnology.eu
Ing. Roland Nesler
Key Account Manager
+43 660 1870177
r.nesler@biltongroup.com
Michael Stangl
Sales Manager Österreich
+43 664 8350 402
m.stangl@bltechnology.eu
Wolfgang Filz
Key Account Manager Deutschland, Luxemburg
+49 6181 4244138
+49 173 3040153
w.filz@bltechnology.eu
Ralf Steinbacher
Sales Manager Deutschland
+49 89919290515
+49 173 8335389
r.steinbacher@bltechnology.eu
Sarah Färber
Sales Managerin Deutschland
+491 605 360 826
s.faerber@bltechnology.eu
Martina Freymuth
Sales Managerin Deutschland
+49 4264 8357083
+43 660 2547778
m.freymuth@bltechnology.eu
Marcel Rufli
Sales Manager Schweiz
+41 79 4315030
m.rufli@bltechnology.eu
Olaf Zalewski
Country Manager Export
+43 664 8350 407
o.zalewski@bltechnology.eu
Bojan Lukic
Sales Manager Österreich / Country Manager Export
+43 699 18519509
b.lukic@bltechnology.eu

Customer service center

Julia Fussenegger
Leiterin KundenServiceCenter
*43 5577 21550333
j.fussenegger@bltechnology.eu
Seda Tasyürek
Mitarbeiterin KundenServiceCenter
*43 5577 21550 336
s.tasyuerek@bltechnology.eu
Iris Cukrowicz-Saager
Mitarbeiterin KundenServiceCenter
*43 5577 21550 335
i.cukrowicz-saager@bltechnology.eu
Marco Schwinger
Mitarbeiter KundenServiceCenter
*43 5577 21550 331
m.schwinger@bltechnology.eu
Sabrina Stadler
Mitarbeiterin KundenServiceCenter
+43 6582 71164-306
s.stadler@bltechnology.eu
Anja Mitteregger
Mitarbeiter KundenServiceCenter
+43 6582 71164-308
a.mitteregger@biltongroup.com
Hannah Kohlweg
Mitarbeiter KundenServiceCenter
+43 6582 71164-304
h.kohlweg@bltechnology.eu

Technical support

Technischer Support
BILTON International GmbH
+43 6582 71164-902
technik@biltongroup.com

Inquiry form

If you are interested in our services and products, you can fill out our inquiry form.