Contact

WELCOME TO BILTON INTERNATIONAL Here you’ll find a direct link to us — we look forward to hearing from you.

BILTON International GmbH

BILTON International GmbH
Headquarter
Lofererstrasse 23
5760 Saalfelden / Austria
Tel.: +43 6582 71164 / Fax.: - 10
office@biltongroup.com

BILTON International GmbH

Logistic & Assembling
Zeller Bundesstrasse 13

5760 Saalfelden / Austria
Tel.: +43 6582 71164 / Fax.: - 10
office@biltongroup.com

Contact Sales Departement

Patrick Müller Founder & Sales Executive Board
p.mueller@biltongroup.com
+43 6582 71164
Gerhard Kager Sales Director International
g.kager@biltongroup.com
+43 660 1814311
Sylvia Unger Sales Director Europa
s.unger@biltongroup.com
+43 660 1814312
Markus Millinger Account Manager Austria
m.millinger@bilton.at
+43 664 8519815
Michael Hauser Sales Manager Projects Austria
m.hauser@bilton.at
+43- 660 1814042
Bojan Lukic Account Manager International
b.lukic@biltongroup.com
+43 6582 71164

Contact Customer Service Center

Sabrina Stadler Head of Customer Service
s.stadler@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-306
Jennifer Dürnberger Customer Service
j.duernberger@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-304
Anja Mitteregger Customer Service
a.mitteregger@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-308
Sarah Schreder Customer Service
s.schreder@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-307
Lukas Guggenbichler Customer Service
l.guggenbichler@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-302

Contact Technical Support

Norbert Knoflach Application Service
technik@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-902
Thomas Hofer Application Service
technik@bilton.at
+43 6582 71164-902
Waldemar Hermann Service Techniker Austria
w.hermann@bilton.at
+43 699 13239344

INQUIRY FORM

If you are interested in our services and products, you can fill out our inquiry form.

Contact Form

Contact Information